Prodai SP

[MusicPark Presents] SG oneday 雨

♥ All albums uploaded here belongs to “M2M Project” at TSMN website. Hotlink is forbidden (ask for my permission before you want to post our albums anywhere). If you like our project and download it, please comment to let us know what you think! We will be happy very much, thanks ^_^

Release Date: 16.06.2008
by Craze-chan
M2F Project

Release Date: 16.06.2008
by Craze-chan
M2F Project


01 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head/ Mi Mi
02 はじまりはいつも雨/ ASKA
03 Gentle Rain/ 클래지콰이
04 撃たれる雨/ Nana Kitade
05 Tears in Heaven/ The Choirboys
06 路小雨 ( 不能說的秘密 OST )
07 Sweet Rainyday/ 옥주현
08 Umbrella/ Kobukuro
09 アイアイ傘/ テゴマス
10 雨/ 光良
11 Mưa/ Thùy Chi ft. m4u band
12 雨のMelody/ Kinki Kids (Orgel Version)
13 小雨寫立可白 I

Tracklist :

01 The Rain/ Akon
02 瑠璃の雨/ alice nine.
03 낙엽의 비/ 넬
04 비가 내리는 날/ 한혜진
05 Rain and Tears/ Richard Claydement
06 雨想哭就哭吧/ 趙薇
07 sad rain/ 美郷 あき
08 Mưa trên phố bay xa/ Thùy Chi ft. m4u band
09 Song Of The Rain/ Brown Eyes
10 비오니까/ PSY
11 アメあと/ w-inds,
12 雨/ 森高 千里
13 小雨寫立可白Ⅱ

Download Link: Server Download Link: Server 

The 2 albums in this time don't have any feature of any style as the difference in language. In my opinions, I thought I had made a happy album (though some sad song in these). (hehe)

Comments are

ヽ`、ヽ`ヽ(* ̄o ̄*)>ヽ`、ヽ` SG oneday 雨ー♪
  • Current Music
    Ai no Hana - Uesa Tatsuya
  • Tags